Mos Def – “Casa Bey” {Dir. – Coodie & Chike}

I’ve always loved “The Brothers Winn(dy)“‘s [tee hee hee] simply executed treatments. I am not sure on what projects they are currently working, but I appreciate that in their, almost vet-like tenure, they have chosen the quality over quantity approach to their “urban” joints….client base has always been select, which bothers me, because I think they could do great work for some of these Ragevision clients {no disrespect}

Not on some supermegadickridinglove!typeshit…….but I like this video…enough to tell someone I do.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

{This is how it is before I brush my teeth in the morning….it’s a tough life…not all it’s cracked up to be…damn that genie on Franklin and his stupid fourth wish.}

Leave a Reply

