Jay-Z – “D.O.A.” – {Music Video Premiere & Live Performance at B.E.T. Awards}

So last night, I, along with legions of other dissapointed nutcases, spent about 4 hours of my life watching what proved to be one of the most haphazardly thrown together tributes that I have ever seen, also known as the B.E.T. Awards. In their defense, Michael did just pass 3 days ago, so I will put my actual tribute review on standby.

I think I’m being a little harsh though. I anticipated a weak show and can’t hold it against them giving the circumstances. Plus, I was only watching to see the new Jay video anyway….

If you don’t know by now, Elliott Wilson is running a media ripping sweatshop at RapRadar. These guys do not sleep. Ever.

So without further adieu…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

And this, which was preceded by the most awkward Jamie Foxx and Beyonce moment ever.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

One Response to “Jay-Z – “D.O.A.” – {Music Video Premiere & Live Performance at B.E.T. Awards}”

  1. music videos are nice because you have music and sort of a small movie describing the music .~`

Leave a Reply

