“Harold Williams and Sean Combs Are Great Guys.” – Diddy & Dirty Money – “Angels” – {Dir: This Mahfuckuh Hype Williams}

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I am a Hype stan.  I will tell you that 10 out of 10 times.   You are going to see alot of some of the same !nughs around here because I simply don’t have time to deal with wild nonsense.  …I wish i did at times…it might be theraputic…but, alas…nope. So I stick to what i know, and I know i like this shit.

I will expound on my straightup father complex with these two within the scope of this post as steadily as need be.

I will also from henceforth be supporting anything Puff puts out in regards to this union.{……..yes hetero}

I still kept the trailer for the archives.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
One Response to ““Harold Williams and Sean Combs Are Great Guys.” – Diddy & Dirty Money – “Angels” – {Dir: This Mahfuckuh Hype Williams}”

  1. If it’s the ultimate adrenaline rush you seek, hire a car with First Car Rental and bungee jump the Orlando cooling towers today.
    You should also know that it’s possible chlamydia in cats to be transmitted in indirect ways.
    If you are interested in horseracing then you must take tips about horseracing so that
    you are able to make a wealth out of it.

Leave a Reply

